• 01353 865966
  • Translate

Welcome to Chippy Chat magazine

We put the fish, chip and fast food industry at the heart of everything we do. If you want to get answers and information about any of our products and services, or to discuss advertising then get in contact using the details below.

Chippy Chat Magazine is always interested in hearing about any stories you may have. If you have something you’d like to share or discuss with us, get in touch with Austen, our editor.

Contact Us

Our Address

Oak Lane
Littleport
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB6 1RS
Tel: 01353 865 966
Fax: 01353 863 444
Email: info@chippychat.co.uk

Team

Design/Editorial
Stuart Catterson
design@chippychat.co.uk

Advertising Sales and Promotions
Austen Dack
austen@chippychat.co.uk

Publisher
Oliver Boutwood
oliver@chippychat.co.uk

Publishing Editor
Austen Dack
austen@chippychat.co.uk
07863123929

Managing Director
John Boutwood
john@chippychat.co.uk

Accounts/Subscriptions
Claire Boutwood-Potter
accounts@chippychat.co.uk

Subscriptions/Marketing
Amanda Waterfield
amanda@chippychat.co.uk

Fill out the form below to contact us

To verify you are not a robot enter this code: captcha